video These 20 Songs should be on your Playlist By Now!

image

As an avid music lover, I wanted to share my current favourite songs with you.

These songs are rocking my playlist and I can’t get enough of them!

Headphones on or Speakers on, it’s time to put your dancing shoes on.

Music Please!

1. Bad Blood – Taylor Swift

2. Uptown Funk – Bruno Mars

3. Deja Vu – Giorgio Moroder Ft. Sia

4. I Want You To Know – Zedd Ft. Selena Gomez

5. One Last Night – Vaults

6. Sugar – Maroon 5

7. I Like It – We The Kings

8. Suavemente – Nayer Ft. Pitbull

9. L.A Love – Fergie

10. Right Now – Rihanna

11. Roar – Katy Perry

12. Can’t Hold Us – Macklemore

13. International Love – Pitbull Ft. Chris Brown

14. Queen of Hearts – We The Kings

15. Shake it Off – Taylor Swift

16. Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding

17. I Know You – Skylar Grey

18. Thinking Out Loud – Ed Sheeran

19. Bailando – Enrique Iglesias

 20. Flashlight – Jessie J

I’m sure you are still singing or humming one of these songs and I don’t blame you for that.

Music is life and we need to celebrate it everyday!

Leave a Reply

